Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'modeling'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Mind Persuasion
    • Mind Persuasion Videos
    • Mind Persuasion Products
    • Mind Persuasion News
    • Mind Persuasion Affiliates
  • NLP and Hypnosis
    • NLP
    • Hypnosis
  • Self Development
    • Books
    • Techniques
  • Wealth
    • Entrepreneurial
    • Investing
    • Online Marketing
  • Relationships
    • Attraction
    • Maintenance
    • Breakups
  • Beyond Science
    • Tools
    • Techniques
  • Anything Else
    • Anything Goes

Blogs

  • Member Videos
  • Bhardwaj1994's Blog
  • GaiaWise's Blog
  • Skye's the Limit
  • CONTEMPLATIONS OF EXISTENCE
  • The Adventures of Light
  • The Sacred Warrior Blog
  • My way to start the last change!
  • firekid1331's Blog
  • Peyton Dracco's Blog
  • Subliminal Shinobi's Blog

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 9 results

  1. Your Massive Inheritance https://mindpersuasion.com/your-massive-inheritance/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  2. Show Them How Great You Are https://mindpersuasion.com/show-them-how-great-you-are/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  3. Custom Built Heroes: https://mindpersuasion.com/custom-built-heroes/ http://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  4. Unlock Your Ancient Super Powers https://mindpersuasion.com/unlock-your-ancient-super-powers/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  5. Wake Up Your Learning Instinct: https://mindpersuasion.com/wake-up-your-learning-instinct/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  6. Your 50% Personality Flexibility https://mindpersuasion.com/your-50-personality-flexibility/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  7. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July15Post.mp4 One way that humans transfer skills from one brain to another is through modeling. Unconscious copying. This can happen purely unconsciously, when kids copy things from adults. Or when teenagers pick up "bad" behaviors from the "wrong" crowd. Or partially consciously, partially unconsciously, in the case of the master-apprentice relationship. Or fully consciously, when we practice something from a teacher or a coach, but with our full conscious attention. Natural, instinctive life skills are mostly unconscious.
  8. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Oct15Post.mp4 If you are a kid, your mom doesn't want you hanging around with sketchy characters. Because you'll unconsciously soak up bad behaviors. This is how humans learn. Most teachers attempt this ancient technique, but they fail miserably. Learning and well as teaching are both instincts. They have to be. Since humans brains have been growing very large for at least a million years. Right around when we discovered fire. This was long before language was invented. But we still had to learn, and to teach.
  9. The Coming Collective Consciousness Shift: https://mindpersuasion.com/future-life-regression-hypnosis/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/future-timeline-hypnosis https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July24Loop.mp4
×
×
  • Create New...