Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'magic'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Mind Persuasion
    • Mind Persuasion Videos
    • Mind Persuasion Products
    • Mind Persuasion News
    • Mind Persuasion Affiliates
  • NLP and Hypnosis
    • NLP
    • Hypnosis
  • Self Development
    • Books
    • Techniques
  • Wealth
    • Entrepreneurial
    • Investing
    • Online Marketing
  • Relationships
    • Attraction
    • Maintenance
    • Breakups
  • Beyond Science
    • Tools
    • Techniques
  • Anything Else
    • Anything Goes

Blogs

  • Member Videos
  • Bhardwaj1994's Blog
  • GaiaWise's Blog
  • Skye's the Limit
  • CONTEMPLATIONS OF EXISTENCE
  • The Adventures of Light
  • The Sacred Warrior Blog
  • My way to start the last change!
  • firekid1331's Blog
  • Peyton Dracco's Blog
  • Subliminal Shinobi's Blog

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

  1. The Secrets Of Magic https://mindpersuasion.com/dh/
  2. Storytelling Bartender https://mindpersuasion.com/dh/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  3. Eden Destruction: https://mindpersuasion.com/eden-destruction/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb14_Loop.mp4
  4. Mathematical Magic Boundaries: https://mindpersuasion.com/mathematical-magic-boundaries/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan31_Loop.mp4
  5. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan23_Post.mp4 One of the ancient rules of magic is to keep secret. There are many variations. Generally it goes as follows. To dare, to will, to act, to keep secret. First you gotta think big. That's the dare part. Then you gotta formulate a plan. That's the will part. Then you got to take action. But what about the keep secret part? Think about it from a pure "emotional energy" standpoint. You want something you don't have. So in order to get that something, you need to PAY some energy. Wh
  6. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov28Post.mp4 We humans have a lot of biases. It's really, really hard to see these in ourselves. But really easy to see in others. The question is, why do we have such strong biases? These didn't just pop into our brains on accident. Well, that's not true. Everything about us DID pop in by accident. The good stuff is kept, the bad stuff is tossed out. "Kept" meaning the people who had the good stuff got to live. "Tossed out" meaning that the people who had the bad stuff didn't. Or at least didn't live lon
  7. Secret Shops Selling Secret Things: https://mindpersuasion.com/secret-shops-selling-secret-things/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov28Loop.mp4
  8. Magic Money Man: https://mindpersuasion.com/magic-money-man/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov27Loop.mp4
  9. Learning Alchemy: https://mindpersuasion.com/learning-alchemy/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov11Loop.mp4
  10. Flat Dough Magic: https://mindpersuasion.com/flat-dough-magic/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Oct27Loop.mp4
  11. Unconscious Magic Performance: https://mindpersuasion.com/unconscious-magic-performance/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Oct18Loop.mp4
  12. Hypnotic Donut Buffet: https://mindpersuasion.com/hypnotic-donut-buffet/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Sept16Loop.mp4
  13. The Deception Instinct: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-deception-instinct/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Aug12ALoop.mp4
  14. Lucky Accidents: https://mindpersuasion.com/lucky-accidents/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Aug09ALoop.mp4
  15. Pythagorean Mysticism: https://mindpersuasion.com/pythagorean-mysticism/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/pythagorean-mysticism https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb27Loop.mp4
  16. Unintended Mind Control: https://mindpersuasion.com/unintended-mind-control/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb09Loop.mp4
  17. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan31Post.mp4 Many things are a mix between form and function. One leads the other, and vice versa. Sometimes it goes more in one way than the other. Smiling is a good example. If you're happy, you smile. But if you're in a bad mood, and you FORCE yourself to smile, you'll start to giggle. It's not like our brain is different from our body. Our lip and face muscles are attached to our brain. And these are two way electrical circuits. It's not like our brain is some metaphorical energy center that controls us
  18. Social Status Death Trends: https://mindpersuasion.com/social-status-death-trends/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/social-status-death-trend https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan27Loop.mp4
  19. Jigsaw Story Puzzle: https://mindpersuasion.com/jigsaw-story-puzzle/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan26Loop.mp4
  20. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan22Post.mp4 For most of human history, we were hungry. Literally. Every day the main goal was to find something to eat. The hungriest survived the best. Then they figured out how to grow stuff. This changed everything. This changed how people thought about wealth. Before, wealth was meat. Fish, fruit, roots, etc. Maybe a few animal skins. But after agriculture, wealth was still food. But food could be stored for a long time. Particularly grain. All ancient societies realized that building
  21. Alchemist Cult of Metallurgy: https://mindpersuasion.com/alchemist-cult-of-metallurgy/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan20Loop.mp4
  22. Lucid Dreaming Archetypes: https://mindpersuasion.com/lucid-dreaming-archetypes/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/lucid-dreaming-archetypes https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan19Loop.mp4
  23. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec17Post.mp4 Humans have tons of biases. Easy to see in others, hard to see in ourselves. Even the word, "bias" has negative connotations. When we point out, or refer to the biases in others, it's almost always negative. For example, we LOVE to point out the "confirmation bias" in others. Particularly when it comes to political arguments. Some even believe that our biases are "imperfections" in our thinking. Mistakes in our makeup. This is absolutely false. Everything about us is something that HELPED us in th
  24. Superstitious Alchemy Connections: https://mindpersuasion.com/superstitious-alchemy-connections/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec12Loop.mp4
  25. Angelic Symbols of Magic: https://mindpersuasion.com/angelic-symbols-of-magic/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/angelic-symbols https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec06Loop.mp4
×
×
  • Create New...