Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'magic'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Mind Persuasion
    • Mind Persuasion Videos
    • Mind Persuasion Products
    • Mind Persuasion News
    • Mind Persuasion Affiliates
  • NLP and Hypnosis
    • NLP
    • Hypnosis
  • Self Development
    • Books
    • Techniques
  • Wealth
    • Entrepreneurial
    • Investing
    • Online Marketing
  • Relationships
    • Attraction
    • Maintenance
    • Breakups
  • Beyond Science
    • Tools
    • Techniques
  • Anything Else
    • Anything Goes

Blogs

  • Member Videos
  • Bhardwaj1994's Blog
  • GaiaWise's Blog
  • Skye's the Limit
  • CONTEMPLATIONS OF EXISTENCE
  • The Adventures of Light
  • The Sacred Warrior Blog
  • My way to start the last change!
  • firekid1331's Blog
  • Peyton Dracco's Blog
  • Subliminal Shinobi's Blog

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

  1. Hypnotic Donut Buffet: https://mindpersuasion.com/hypnotic-donut-buffet/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Sept16Loop.mp4
  2. The Deception Instinct: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-deception-instinct/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Aug12ALoop.mp4
  3. Lucky Accidents: https://mindpersuasion.com/lucky-accidents/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Aug09ALoop.mp4
  4. Pythagorean Mysticism: https://mindpersuasion.com/pythagorean-mysticism/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/pythagorean-mysticism https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb27Loop.mp4
  5. Unintended Mind Control: https://mindpersuasion.com/unintended-mind-control/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb09Loop.mp4
  6. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan31Post.mp4 Many things are a mix between form and function. One leads the other, and vice versa. Sometimes it goes more in one way than the other. Smiling is a good example. If you're happy, you smile. But if you're in a bad mood, and you FORCE yourself to smile, you'll start to giggle. It's not like our brain is different from our body. Our lip and face muscles are attached to our brain. And these are two way electrical circuits. It's not like our brain is some metaphorical energy center that controls us
  7. Social Status Death Trends: https://mindpersuasion.com/social-status-death-trends/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/social-status-death-trend https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan27Loop.mp4
  8. Jigsaw Story Puzzle: https://mindpersuasion.com/jigsaw-story-puzzle/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan26Loop.mp4
  9. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan22Post.mp4 For most of human history, we were hungry. Literally. Every day the main goal was to find something to eat. The hungriest survived the best. Then they figured out how to grow stuff. This changed everything. This changed how people thought about wealth. Before, wealth was meat. Fish, fruit, roots, etc. Maybe a few animal skins. But after agriculture, wealth was still food. But food could be stored for a long time. Particularly grain. All ancient societies realized that building
  10. Alchemist Cult of Metallurgy: https://mindpersuasion.com/alchemist-cult-of-metallurgy/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan20Loop.mp4
  11. Lucid Dreaming Archetypes: https://mindpersuasion.com/lucid-dreaming-archetypes/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/lucid-dreaming-archetypes https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan19Loop.mp4
  12. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec17Post.mp4 Humans have tons of biases. Easy to see in others, hard to see in ourselves. Even the word, "bias" has negative connotations. When we point out, or refer to the biases in others, it's almost always negative. For example, we LOVE to point out the "confirmation bias" in others. Particularly when it comes to political arguments. Some even believe that our biases are "imperfections" in our thinking. Mistakes in our makeup. This is absolutely false. Everything about us is something that HELPED us in th
  13. Superstitious Alchemy Connections: https://mindpersuasion.com/superstitious-alchemy-connections/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec12Loop.mp4
  14. Angelic Symbols of Magic: https://mindpersuasion.com/angelic-symbols-of-magic/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/angelic-symbols https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec06Loop.mp4
  15. Math Sex Magic: https://mindpersuasion.com/math-sex-magic/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec03Loop.mp4
  16. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov28Post.mp4 Most of us love movies with an unexpected twist. Like when the "Sixth Sense" first came out, people couldn't stop talking about it. Whether it was done deliberately is anybody's guess, but this kind of thing is a fantastic marketing strategy. One, because it's a great way to create word of mouth, free, advertising. Two, it induces people to watch this again and again. The first time, you see the twist and you're: "Whuhhh????" The second time you watch it through trying to see all the things that SEEM obviou
  17. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov27Post.mp4 I used to have this friend that liked doing magic tricks. It was his hobby. But not the tricks themselves, the actual performance of the tricks. Nowadays, with YouTube, there are plenty of people, who make plenty of money, doing tricks on camera. For those who are introverted, yet highly skilled in technical tricks, this is a dream come true. The more you practice, the more you learn, the more money you'll make. My friend told me he had a "magic demon" living inside him. Not really a demon, just a metaph
  18. Mind Control Pheromones: https://mindpersuasion.com/mind-control-pheromones/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Nov04Loop.mp4
  19. Quantum Tube Consciousness: https://mindpersuasion.com/quantum-tube-consciousness/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/quantum-tube-consciousness https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Oct19Loop.mp4
  20. Science Magic and Brainwashing: https://mindpersuasion.com/science-magic-and-brainwashing/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Sept22Loop.mp4
  21. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July16Post.mp4 A very common desire among would-be persuaders is a secret collection of magic words that would work on anybody. The idea is very compelling. It's as old as written language itself. Ever since the dawn of time, humans have struggled to survive. The idea of conjuring magic to shortcut the necessary work is therefore very compelling. For the longest time, people sought out alchemy. Isaac Newton, the guy who invented calculus and physics, was an alchemist. Not in the modern sense of the word. But back th
  22. The Importance of Good Shoes: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-magic-pendant/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July9Loop.mp4
  23. Ancient Biblical Secrets of Wealth and Power: https://mindpersuasion.com/editorial-magic/
  24. https://mindpersuasion.com/origins-of-long-game/
  25. https://mindpersuasion.com/ancient-magic-spells/
×
×
  • Create New...