Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'love'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Mind Persuasion
    • Mind Persuasion Videos
    • Mind Persuasion Products
    • Mind Persuasion News
    • Mind Persuasion Affiliates
  • NLP and Hypnosis
    • NLP
    • Hypnosis
  • Self Development
    • Books
    • Techniques
  • Wealth
    • Entrepreneurial
    • Investing
    • Online Marketing
  • Relationships
    • Attraction
    • Maintenance
    • Breakups
  • Beyond Science
    • Tools
    • Techniques
  • Anything Else
    • Anything Goes

Blogs

  • Member Videos
  • Bhardwaj1994's Blog
  • GaiaWise's Blog
  • Skye's the Limit
  • CONTEMPLATIONS OF EXISTENCE
  • The Adventures of Light
  • The Sacred Warrior Blog
  • My way to start the last change!
  • firekid1331's Blog
  • Peyton Dracco's Blog
  • Subliminal Shinobi's Blog

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

  1. Stop Chasing Illusions: https://mindpersuasion.com/stop-chasing-illusions/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/eradicate-fake-dreams?si=9237b92ac0be47eca85dbb76e7db555d
  2. Happy Middle Love Ground: https://mindpersuasion.com/happy-middle-love-ground/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  3. Love Potion Reversal https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  4. Melodramatic Love Power: https://mindpersuasion.com/melodramatic-love-power/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  5. The Deserving Paradox: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-deserving-paradox/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  6. Anti Love Lady https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  7. Who's Choosing Your Life? https://mindpersuasion.com/whos-choosing-your-life/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  8. Shoot Arrows Of Happy Love: https://mindpersuasion.com/shoot-arrows-of-happy-love/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  9. Build The Virtuous Cycle Of Love https://mindpersuasion.com/build-the-virtuous-cycle-of-love/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  10. Gaze With Eyes Of Wonder: https://mindpersuasion.com/gaze-with-eyes-of-wonder/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  11. The Dale Carnegie Love Pattern: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-dale-carnegie-love-pattern/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  12. Intermittent Love: https://mindpersuasion.com/intermittent-love-game/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  13. Three Levels of One-Itis: https://mindpersuasion.com/three-levels-of-one-itis/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  14. Old School Love Ideas: https://mindpersuasion.com/old-school-love-ideas/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  15. The Science Of Love: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-science-of-love/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  16. Transfer Of Love Power https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  17. Organized Hallucinations https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  18. Make Them Crave You https://mindpersuasion.com/make-them-crave-you/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  19. The Secret Love Magician https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  20. Bees Flowers Friends Lovers: https://mindpersuasion.com/bees-flowers-friends-lovers/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  21. Ancient Origins Of Love https://mindpersuasion.com/dh/
  22. Pheromone Amnesia: https://mindpersuasion.com/pheromone-amnesia/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb19_Loop.mp4
  23. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb17_Post.mp4 One of the key "problems" of game theory is your opponents intentions. If you misunderstand their intention, not much will work. Business, chess players, even athletes understand this intuitively. Purposely projecting a "false" intention on your enemy is a deeply instinctive trait. The other day I saw a video of a gazelle faking the crap out of an attacking lion. The gazelle was drinking at a stream. And at the last minute saw a lion that had been stalking it. The gazelle faked one way, got the lion to commit and then went the other way. Even before the Normandy invasion the allies tried to fake out the Nazis. They got a real dead guy, put him where the Nazi's would find him, and put some info on him to hopefully trick the Nazi's. People tend to scoff at conspiracy theories, but conspiring to fake out your enemy is way older than human brains. The reason zebras have stripes is so when they hang out in groups, they look like on humongous animal. Venus fly traps have been "conspiring" against poor flies since long before humans showed up. They say that all's fair in love and war. Which isn't really a law, more of a recommendation. The war part is easy to understand. Lions vs. Zebras, Nazis vs. Allies. Do whatever you can do win. But what about love? Does this mean using trickery to win somebody's affection? Or does it mean two guys trying to win the heart of one lady at war with each other? Sure, when creating love in somebody, there are certain strategies that work better than others. Like if you sort of like somebody, you don't gush with pure truth. That would scare them away. On the other hand, it can help to play a little hard to get. But you go too far, you'll lose them. Devoid of any "war" strategies, consciously creating love in somebody is much more of a delicate balance. To let it flourish slowly like a flower. Just the right amount of water and attention. After all, flowers have been blooming since the dawn of time. They don't do so well when being smothered. But one thing WILL kill any love from flourishing. And that is MISTAKENLY using war tactics. Misdirection tactics. Most people have a false belief of being at least a little "broken" on the inside. So we respond to attempts of others to get close AS IF we were under attack. We act like the gazelle thinking it's about to get eaten. In this case, playing hard to get IS a defensive strategy. We WANT to keep them at arms length. It's better than the alternative. At least the one we imagine. And that is they'll find out who we REALLY are, and run away. So we keep them at arms length to keep that from happening. Even worse is we PRETEND we are using some ninja-love-strategy. But if you get rid of all this nonsense, false beliefs, false fears, you, and they, will see who you REALLY are. Learn How: https://mindpersuasion.com/inner-frame/
  24. I'm thinking of buying it, I want to know what you guys think about the product and its effectiveness. Thank you
  25. https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Feb06_Post.mp4 They say there are two tragedies in life. Getting your goals, and not getting your goals. This doesn't make much sense, at first. But consider each one. You have achieved ALL your goals. Sure, it feels good for a bit. But then what? Assume you've spent most of your adult life going after your most coveted goals. You've spent years, or even decades. Every day you wake up with burning desire. An ambition driven fire in your belly. To GET that most coveted goal. So, what do you do now? Order some take out, chill and Netflix? Take away that ambition that has DRIVEN you, and you'll start to feel pretty lousy. Luckily, for most of us, and most of the time, we NEVER really reach PEAK goal achievement. Which means that whatever goal we do find, after we relax for a bit, ANOTHER one will keep popping up. So, getting ALL your goals means NOTHING else pops up. What about the other "worst" thing that can happen? Not getting your goals? This is likely worse. Far worse. To have plenty of life left. To have plenty of years of productivity left, but to somehow be FORCED to accept those things you want are FOREVER out of each. That would most DEFINITELY suck. This may even be why we have so many biases. So we'll keep trying REGARDLESS of what contrary evidence lays before us. You may even say this is the human spirit. To keep trudging forward despite the horrible odds. The happy place, of course, is in the middle. To really believe you are ON YOUR WAY to greatness. There's another seeming dichotomy. But instead of goals, we can be a bit more specific. Love, romance, relationships, sexual desires. When it comes this category, there are also TWO horrible outcomes. One is being desperately in love with somebody who wants NOTHING to do with you. The other, potentially much worse, is having somebody else desperately in love with YOU that you want nothing to do with. One makes you feel your heart's desire is out of reach. The other makes feel there is nowhere to hide. Of course, just like goal seeking, there IS a happy medium. For goals it's always in the process of getting more and better stuff, whatever stuff that might be. For love, it's having plenty of options. And within those options, there are some that think YOU are a potential option. This requires a slightly different strategy. Different than the two strategies that end in the two disastrous endpoints. Of finding somebody, chasing them, and them calling the cops. Or waiting around till somebody starts chasing you, and then you trying to find a place to hide. A middle ground that allows you to meet and have a profound effect on as many people as possible. But in a low key way so that EVERYBODY always has maximum choice. Learn How: https://mindpersuasion.com/first-impressions/
×
×
  • Create New...