Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hallucinations'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Mind Persuasion
    • Mind Persuasion Videos
    • Mind Persuasion Products
    • Mind Persuasion News
    • Mind Persuasion Affiliates
  • NLP and Hypnosis
    • NLP
    • Hypnosis
  • Self Development
    • Books
    • Techniques
  • Wealth
    • Entrepreneurial
    • Investing
    • Online Marketing
  • Relationships
    • Attraction
    • Maintenance
    • Breakups
  • Beyond Science
    • Tools
    • Techniques
  • Anything Else
    • Anything Goes

Blogs

  • Member Videos
  • Bhardwaj1994's Blog
  • GaiaWise's Blog
  • Skye's the Limit
  • CONTEMPLATIONS OF EXISTENCE
  • The Adventures of Light
  • The Sacred Warrior Blog
  • My way to start the last change!
  • firekid1331's Blog
  • Peyton Dracco's Blog
  • Subliminal Shinobi's Blog

Categories

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 11 results

  1. Demon Brain Killer: https://mindpersuasion.com/demon-brain-killer/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Aug16ALoop.mp4
  2. Stolen Teeth: https://mindpersuasion.com/stolen-teeth/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July28Loop.mp4
  3. Nano Bot Pranks: https://mindpersuasion.com/nano-bot-pranks/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jun23Loop.mp4
  4. Nested Campfire Games: https://mindpersuasion.com/nested-campfire-games/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/nested-campfire-games https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan28Loop.mp4
  5. Hallucinated Evolution: https://mindpersuasion.com/hallucinated-evolution/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Jan16Loop.mp4
  6. Co-Evolving Hallucinations: https://mindpersuasion.com/co-evolving-hallucinations/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/Dec14Loop.mp4
  7. Access Hidden Brain Parts: https://mindpersuasion.com/advice-from-imaginary-people/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July28Loop.mp4
  8. Neurological Dark Energy: https://mindpersuasion.com/hierarchical-brain-structures/ https://loopvids.s3.amazonaws.com/July16Loop.mp4
  9. https://mindpersuasion.com/quantum-brain-theory/
  10. Kids have a game they call "telephone." Maybe you've played it. The teacher whispers a sentence into one kid's ear. Then that kid whispers that into another kids' ear, and so on. By the time the "sentence" goes around the room, it's completely changed. Usually, this is seen as a fun game, but also an example of how we humans tend to mix up ideas. It's generally seen as a human weakness, that we can't our brains as perfect repeaters. If you had a class full of robots, for example, they wouldn't mess up the message. But if you think of all the stuff humans
  11. The world is a complicated place. Lucky for us humans, we come pre-built with certain filters. Some of these are programmed in, some are flexible. For example, we seem to come pre-built with filters that cause instant fear when we see a creepy crawly thing scurry across the floor. Maybe there was once was a race of people who thought snakes were cute, but they all got bit and died before they could pass that gene on. On the other side, we all are drawn to bright colors. If you were gazing across an ancient landscape, and you saw a cluster of colors, it usually mea
×
×
  • Create New...