Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

admin

Administrators
  • Posts

    4,115
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    423

admin last won the day on September 23

admin had the most liked content!

About admin

  • Birthday 09/16/1966

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

6,166 profile views

admin's Achievements

Advanced Member

Advanced Member (3/3)

765

Reputation

  1. Gullible Vitamin Store https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  2. Fire Away Playfully: https://mindpersuasion.com/fire-away-playfully/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  3. Love Potion Reversal https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  4. Salsa Seduction Pattern https://mindpersuasion.com/salsa-seduction-pattern/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  5. Fourier Ear https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  6. The Silent Assassin Type: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-silent-assassin-type/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/compelling-archetypes
  7. Frame tests always happen between friends and strangers. The frame of the event is is whatever you want it to be. You approached, she tested, you left. However, I would recommending using what she said to practice for next time. Instead of just having an open ended frame of having fun, pre-frame by expecting a little bit of resistance. Pre frames are much better the outframing after the fact, at least in social situations. Every situation is a tool to learn how to do better in the next situation. There is never any wrong or write answer, it's always about the continuous increase in skills.
  8. Coconut Store https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  9. Cunning Linguist Seduction: https://mindpersuasion.com/cunning-linguist-seduction/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  10. Underwater Breather https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  11. Gravity Seduction Paradox: https://mindpersuasion.com/gravity-seduction-paradox/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  12. Flow Like A Dream: https://mindpersuasion.com/flow-like-a-dream/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  13. Brainwave Aliens https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  14. Economic Fantasy Pattern: https://mindpersuasion.com/economic-fantasy-pattern/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  15. Brain Refraction https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
×
×
  • Create New...