Jump to content
Mind Persuasion Forum

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Yesterday
  2. Alien Con Man https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  3. Create A Virtuous Social Cycle: https://mindpersuasion.com/create-a-virtuous-social-cycle/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  4. I'm starting a new journal for Love Hypnosis. Which I've purchased several weeks ago. My goals: Ideally I'd like to become more lovable and warm as a person, less cold and intimidating. I'd also like to have more control in my love life, by creating and fostering healthy situations. I'm attractive girl but I've really struggled with my love life badly. I feel my looks have really hampered me from finding true love & finding someone who genuinely likes me for me, not my face, body or sexual talents. I'm also bisexual; so I'm hoping this will help me attract wom
  5. My communication skills have really went from 0 to 100. People really open up to me. I've been incorporating my hypnosis sessions with pheromone blends and the results have been fantastic. I've actually gotten a little tired because people have been so chatty, and sometimes I feel like I don't have the energy to converse, which is a new feeling. I've been so great at opening people at random, getting them to be more talkative. I guess, my wallflower phase has ended which is what I've really wanted and now I'm hoping with better communication skills, I can find better friends and cli
  6. My communication skills have really went from 0 to 100. People really open up to me. I've been incorporating my hypnosis sessions with pheromone blends and the results have been fantastic. I've actually gotten a little tired because people have been so chatty, and sometimes I feel like I don't have the energy to converse, which is a new feeling. I've been so great at opening people at random, getting them to be more talkative. I guess, my wallflower phase has ended which is what I've really wanted and now I'm hoping with better communication skills, I can find better friends and cli
  7. Last week
  8. Alien Peanut Butter https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  9. Rid Yourself Of Anger: https://mindpersuasion.com/rid-yourself-of-anger/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  10. I have a question please. Does the software we listen to the statements matter?
  11. Hello, I have a question. Subliminals are just as effective if the user speaks a different language? For example, if the user speaks Greek and the affirmations are in English, what happens then?
  12. The Angry Dentist https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  13. The Angry Dentist https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  14. Parrot Chaos https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  15. How To Become Outcome Independent: https://mindpersuasion.com/how-to-be-outcome-independent/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/ https://soundcloud.com/mindpersuasion/easy-brain-tweak-for-outcome-independence
  16. Be A Highly Demanded Human: https://mindpersuasion.com/be-a-highly-demanded-human/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  17. The Druid Tree https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  18. Stop Punching Walls: https://mindpersuasion.com/stop-punching-walls/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  19. The Corn Dog Man https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  20. The Dale Carnegie Love Pattern: https://mindpersuasion.com/the-dale-carnegie-love-pattern/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  21. Earlier
  22. The Jigsaw Puzzle Engineer https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  23. Open Loop Origin Stories: https://mindpersuasion.com/open-loop-origin-stories/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  24. The Dollar Of Doom https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  25. Intermittent Love: https://mindpersuasion.com/intermittent-love-game/ https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  26. Infinite Food Loop https://mindpersuasion.com/3x3/
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...